Executive Board

Daniel Baumann, Director Kunsthalle Zürich

Cristina Bechtler, Founder of E.A.T., collector and editor of Ink Tree Editions

Bice Curiger, Artistic Director Fondation Vincent Van Gogh Arles

Hans Ulrich Obrist, Artistic Director Serpentine Galleries London

Philip Ursprung, Prof. for the History of Art and Architecture and Dean of the Department of Architecture at ETH Zürich

Art Advisory Board

Nina Baier-Bischofberger, Architect

Chris Dercon, President of the RMN – Grand Palais

Grazyna Kulczyk, Founder of Muzeum Susch

Hans-Jörg Ruch, Architect

Rolf Sachs, Designer

Kenny Schachter, Artist, Curator, Lecturer, Writer

Not Vital, Artist

Giorgia von Albertini, Director Hauser & Wirth St Mortiz

Cheyenne Westphal, Global Chairwoman at Phillips